Perry Hall Primary School Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Additional Information		Standards Committee?
Mr Darren Collinswood	Co-opted governor	12 Sep 2024	11 Sep 2028	Elected as Chair for 1 year Oct 23 Elected as Chair for 1 year Sept 21 Elected Vice-Chair for 2 years Sept 19	SHE Committee Reps SEND, LAC, Safeguarding &	Y
Mrs Mandy O'Rourke	Co-opted governor (Trust)	18 Jul 2022	17 Jul 2026	Elected as Vice- Chair for 1 year Oct 23 Approval for Mrs O'Rourke to be co- opted member - 18 July 2022 (Trust Board)	Reps Curriculum Link	Y
Lee Fellows	Headteacher				SHE Committee Reps	Y
Mr Darryl Asbury	Executive Lead				Executive Headteacher for Standards	Y
Mrs Amarjit Cheema	Trust Governor				CEO/Trust Representative	Y
Jade Dangerfield	Staff governor	11 Nov 2024	10 Nov 2025			N
Miss Hayley Dyer	Parent governor	19 Jul 2024	18 Jul 2028			N
Mrs Mandeep Kaur	Parent governor	13 Dec 2021	12 Dec 2025		Leadership, Pupil Premium & Sports Premium Link Governor	Y
Miss Rekha Kohli	Executive Headteacher			Head of School		Y