Perry Hall Primary School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors				
Mr Darren Collinswood		12 Sep 2016	12 Sep 2024	11 Sep 2028
Mrs Mandy O'Rourke	Trust	27 Apr 2015	18 Jul 2022	17 Jul 2026
Space (1)				
Space (2)				
Space (3)				
Space (4)				
Space (5)				
Space (6)				
Headteachers				
Lee Fellows		01 Sep 2023		
Parent governors				
Miss Hayley Dyer		19 Jul 2024	19 Jul 2024	18 Jul 2028
Mrs Mandeep Kaur		13 Dec 2021	13 Dec 2021	12 Dec 2025
Staff governors				
Jade Dangerfield		11 Nov 2024	11 Nov 2024	10 Nov 2025
Trust Governors				
Mrs Amarjit Cheema				